Fourze 31-40 Batch

It’s that time again. Batch time. The forbidden time.

If you’ve been wanting an excuse to catch up, here you go.

A reminder once more that you can find all our Fourze scripts here on our handy script archive.

Enjoy! I was a bit late translating Smile this week for various reasons, so that’s with the timer atm. :w Might be a bit late, which is entirely my fault, so apologies! I kind of ate my usual Smile translating time doing the Go-Bus song translations, and then Fourze was so good I just decided to do that first. So, uh, my bad!

Leave a Reply

