Kamen Rider Fourze – 36 Released

though that said, oosugi is always awesome (true)

HD Torrent
Clean Script | Typeset Script

I also updated the fonts rar with a font I used for a sign at the end of the episode, so if you use the scripts (note that the actual episode release has the font muxed in, so it’s fine) you might wanna grab that. The one TL note for this ep, by the way, is in ep 37’s post – because I don’t want people accidentally reading it before having seen this ep.

I could write a long and boring post about this ep as I usually do, but I think I’ll actually just keep it short and sweet and say: COME ON, GOD!

Enjoy!

One thought on “Kamen Rider Fourze – 36 Released

  1. Hello there :)
    I’m an administrator of an portuguese fansub (from Portugal) and I’d like you to help me with a thing. If you don’t mind, of course.
    I want to do Yes! Pretty Cure 5 but I can’t find a good quality to do it.
    Do you have the episodes of Yes! Pretty Cure 5 in good quality?
    If you have, is there any way for you to send me those episodes?
    Please, I really need your help because I really want to bring this anime to Portugal fans of Yes! Pretty Cure 5.
    Please, answer through this email: scafansubber@hotmail.com
    I’m waiting for your answer :)

    Thank you for your availability,
    Vitor, administrator of SCA Fansubber

Leave a Reply

