Kamen Rider Fourze – 16 Released

I, like Fourze, am putting in 110%

Clean HD: DDL | Torrent | Clean Script
Fabulous SD: DDL | Typeset Script

Sorry for the delay. Internets have been a bit weird as of late with Nyaa and Multiupload acting up so things got a little delayed, in addition to delays born of Christmas. Also, I was procrastinating over how to handle the new effects in this ep. But anyway, fun ep as ever, even if that fucking song was annoying on many different levels, most of them involving translating it and trying not to make it too intrusive.

So let’s see. I had to update the fonts archive thing with a new font (Rexlia Free). If you use the typeset scripts for anything, you’ll probably want to install that. Also, any feedback on the new typesetting would be very appreciated.

Anyway, again, apologies for the Christmas-induced delays, he says as though he didn’t fully indulge in them. And as ever, please do enjoy the episode.

9 thoughts on “Kamen Rider Fourze – 16 Released

  1. Are you ever going to change the font of them talking? Just thinking the same font used for W and OOO from Over-Time was plain and with that huge collection of fonts out there, surely you could get a different one~

    Well anyways, happy holidays!

    • I dunno, I quite like Calibri. It’s nice, simple and legible, and I don’t think it’s the kind of font that really gets too tired and old? But that’s just me I guess.

    • You can always change it yourself. I swapped in AG Foreigner Roman Medium for OOO, but I prefer Calibri for Fourze anyways so it works out well.

  2. What no TL notes about how you had to rewrite a joke this time? I honestly like those. Gives me something to read after finishing an episode.

    • I don’t think there were any, to be honest. The only thing that comes to mind is the scene at the end where JK’s “What are you trying to say here?!” is more literally like, “Isn’t that a bit mean?” or something but the idea is to have him be indignant, so indignancy it is.

      Generally, big plot episodes tend to be fairly light on that kind of stuff.

Leave a Reply

