Merry Festivus!

And a happy new Rider.

But no, seriously, I hope everyone had a good Christmas. I’ve just woken up after a hectic few days of it and am about to start TLing Fourze 16, but I just wanted to wish everyone well and what-have-you, and apologize for the delay. The thought of translating it yesterday did cross my mind and I could have probably gotten it done, but I’d be stopping and starting all over the place what with having shiny new video games to play and cooking lunch for the family, etc, so I figured better to do it when I had a clear head and no distractions.

Anyway, Merry Christmas or whatever you choose to celebrate to one and all, and I’ll get to work on translating men in spandex.

One thought on “Merry Festivus!

Leave a Reply

