HeartCatch Precure 34 Released

Sometimes we have brilliant ideas we just can't use.

SD: DDL | Torrent
HD: DDL | Torrent
Thanks to Super Midnight Coder Justice Gecko for our DDLs, and don’t forget that as with all of our Precure releases, you can grab these episodes from the lovely [Precure]AllStars bot in either #precure or #news on irc.rizon.net, thanks to the ever-sexcellent Rika-chama.

There’s really nothing to discuss this ep translation-wise because it’s pure simple gimmick-free dialogue fun. The one thing I would like to say is that the amount of flashbacks in this episode made it a nightmare digging up all the old scripts to ensure things were consistent to how they were. I even used the old typesetting in a few places just for that retro feel. We’ve come on a long way in these 34 episodes.

Even if it has taken us the time 43 have aired. :V Anyway, enjoy the ep.

4 thoughts on “HeartCatch Precure 34 Released

  1. Hey Magenta I gotta say thanks for the release man. I appreciate it.

    I’m glad that once this Pretty Cure is over I can go back to not giving a shit about it. Jesus Christ next years designs.

    • You’re welcome! Gotta try and catch up even if we are lazy bastards.

      And… I dunno, I like the look of Suite. The designs are a bit odd but the animation style looks quite vivid and gorgeous now there’s more pics out. Also all the information basically points to it being PRECURE: HOTBLOOD EDITION so we’ll see what happens.

  2. I haven’t hated a Pretty Cure yet but it depends on what you guys wana do(or other fun fansubbers)…although the one shot I saw of the mascot in Suite sold me on watching the first few episodes(Cat! Cat! Cat! lol)

Leave a Reply

