Kamen Rider OOO – 01 + 02 Released

Fancypants Typesetting

OOOpen My Heart

Episode 1
SD: DDL | Torrent
HD: DDL | Torrent

Episode 2
SD: DDL | Torrent
HD: DDL | Torrent

I don’t have much to add about these releases. I will admit that they have some errors which I don’t care about fixing. They were a bit rushed to make up for being lazy so I didn’t do a very thorough job of checking the scripts before encoding. The karaoke for Episode 1 is off by about 0.25 seconds and the Goseiger x OOO e-peen contest at the end of 2, which was not translated because Over-Time cut it in their version, was not cut in our encode and doesn’t have translation. Both errors were caught after I had uploaded the files. I wouldn’t mind re-encoding to fix them, but I do hate waiting 3 hours to make cosmetic fixes (in the case of the karaoke) or to save only 2 megabytes (in the case of the post-ep message).

5 thoughts on “Kamen Rider OOO – 01 + 02 Released

  1. thank you guys. the quality in your OOO episodes are superb! i wished you guys have done did for W

Leave a Reply

